Participatory Agricultural Research: Approaches, Design and Evaluation

Expert Meeting

Oxford, 9-13 December 2013


People





Name
Affiliation
email
Attending?
Days
Adrian Ely
STEPS Centre
a.v.ely@sussex.ac.uk
Yes
mon-wed
Alan Duncan
ILRI
a.duncan@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Annet Mulema
ILRI
a.mulema@cgiar.org
Yes
mon-wed
Beth Cullen
ILRI
b.cullen@cgiar.org
yes
mon-fri
Birgit Boogaard
Wageningen UR
birgit.boogaard@wur.nl
yes
mon-wed
Fergus Sinclair
ICRAF
f.sinclair@cgiar.org
yes

Floriane Clement
IWMI
f.clement@cgiar.org
yes
mon-fri
Gareth Benest
InsightShare
gbenest@insightshare.org
yes
mon-wed
Geraldine Abrami
IRSTEA
geraldine.abrami@irstea.fr
yes

Jim Ellis-Jones
independent
jim.ellis-jones@tiscali.co.uk
yes
mon-wed
Jo Cadilhon
ILRI
j.cadilhon@cgiar.org
yes
mon-fri
Katherine Snyder
CIAT
k.snyder@cgiar.org
yes
mon-fri
Kindu Mekonnen
ILRI
k.mekonnen@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Liz Carlile
IIED
liz.carlile@iied.org
yes

Marc Schut
Wageningen WUR
marc.schut@wur.nl
yes
mon-fri
Marina Apgar
AAS CRP
m.apgar@cgiar.org
yes

Martha Cronin
ICRAF
m.cronin@cgiar.org
yes

Nadia Bergamini
Bioversity
n.bergamini@cgiar.org
yes

Nicole Lefore
IWMI
n.lefore@cgiar.org
yes
mon-fri
Nils Ferrand
IRSTEA
nils.ferrand@cemagref.fr
yes
mon-fri
Panomsak Promburom

panomsakp@gmail.com
yes
mon-wed
Paola de Santis
Bioversity
p.desantis@cgiar.org
yes

Paul Sillitoe
University of Durham
paul.sillitoe@durham.ac.uk
yes

Pepijn Schreinemachers
AVDRC
pepijn.schreinemachers@worldveg.org
yes
mon-wed
Pete Cranston
euforic
pete.euforic@gmail.com
yes
mon-wed
Peter Ballantyne
ILRI
p.ballantyne@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Peter Thorne
ILRI
p.thorne@cgiar.org
yes

Polly Ericksen
ILRI
p.ericksen@cgiar.org
yes

Regis Chikowo
MSU
chikowor@msu.edu
yes

Rein van der Hoek
CIAT
r.vanderhoek@cgiar.org
yes

Steffen Schulz
CIP
s.schulz@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Tom Vanmourik
ICRISAT
t.vanmourik@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Tracy Baker
IWMI
t.baker@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Valentine Gandhi
IWMI
v.gandhi@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Britta Kowalski
CIP
b.kowalski@cgiar.org
yes
mon-wed
Amanda Harding
CPWF
sipan@wanadoo.fr
yes
mon-wed
Eva Ludi
ODI
e.ludi@odi.org.uk
yes

Terry Clayton
Independent consultant
clayton@redplough.com
yes

Clovis Kabaseke
Mountains of the Moon Univ Uganda
cloviskabaseke@gmail.com
yes

Adrian Bolliger
CIAT
a.bolliger@cgiar.org
yes

Tim Pagella
Bangor
t.pagella@bangor.ac.uk
yes

Maria del Mar Delgado
Cordoba
es2desem@uco.es
yes

Murat Saras
SLU
murat.sartas@slu.se
yes

Bruce Lankford
UEA
B.Lankford@uea.ac.uk
yes

Andrew Clayton
DFID
A-Clayton@dfid.gov.uk
yes - tuesday

Saa Dittoh
UDS Tamale
saaditt@gmail.com
yes

Louise Willemen
Ecoagriculture
wwillemen@ecoagriculture.org
yes

Lotte Klapwijk
Wageningen UR
lotteklapwijk@gmail.com
yes

Jean-Emmanuel Rougier

jean-emmanuel.rougier@lisode.com
yes
Mon-Wed